Term Dates

SEPTEMBER 2020 - JULY 2021

Term Dates

Starts

Ends

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

October Half Term

Saturday 24th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Re-open on Saturday 31st October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays

Saturday 19th December 2020

Monday January 4th 2021

Spring Term 2021

Re-open Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

February Half Term

Saturday 13th February 2020

Friday 19th February 2020

Re-open Saturday 20th February 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Holidays

Saturday 3rd April 2020

Friday 9th April 2020

Summer Term 2021

Saturday 10th April 2021

Friday 29th May 2021

May Half Term

Saturday 30th May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

Saturday 5th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

Summer Holidays

Saturday 17th July 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Classes Resume

Saturday 4th September 2021

RAD Registered Teachers Status

ISTD Qualified Dance Teacher

DDMIX Qualified Instructor

Acrobatic Arts Certified

© Donna Fleming 2020